Strona główna

Network of financial officers (October 2010)


Pobieranie 65.37 Kb.
Data20.06.2016
Rozmiar65.37 Kb.




Towards an integrated transport system in the Baltic Sea Region




NETWORK OF FINANCIAL OFFICERS (October 2010)


No.

Name

Organisation

E-mail

Phone



Wiktor Szydarowski (project manager)

Region Skåne

wiktor@szydarowski.com

+46 768 54 20 20



Christina Höök (financial manager)

Region Skåne

Christina.Hook@skane.se

+46 44 309 33 26 +46 768 870 721



Sara Rahm

Region Västerbotten

sara.rahm@regionvasterbotten.se

+46 90 16 57 39 +46 70 425 57 39



Arja Tamminen

Region Västerbotten

arja.tamminen@regionvasterbotten.se

+46 90 16 57 31 +46 70 532 44 80



Inge Brørs

Eastern Norway County Network

Inge.Brors@akershus-fk.no

+47 22 05 50 80

+47 952 36 271



Kerstin Olsson

Region Blekinge

kerstin.olsson@regionblekinge.se

+46 455-30 50 39



Daniel Olovsson

Region Blekinge

Daniel.Olovsson@regionblekinge.se

+455 30 50 36



Michał Ostrowski

Self-government of the Pomorskie Voivodeship

m.ostrowski@woj-pomorskie.pl






Justyna Kurkowska

Self-government of the Pomorskie Voivodeship

j.kurkowska@woj-pomorskie.pl






Peter Winde Jensen

Region Sjaelland

pwj@regionsjaelland.dk

tlf. +45 57 87 57 62

Mobil +45 40 33 06 55





Anders Gustafsson

Västra Götaland Region

anders.u.gustafsson@vgregion.se

+46 730 473 635



Magdalena Lamentowicz

The Institute of Logistics and Warehousing

Magdalena.Lamentowicz@ilim.poznan.pl

+48 61 666 48 70 SKYPE;mlamento



Małgorzata Kirchner

The Institute of Logistics and Warehousing

Malgorzata.Kirchner@ilim.poznan.pl

+48 61 850 49 33

SKYPE;mjelitto



Marcin Burchacz

Maritime Institute in Gdansk

burchacz@im.gda.pl

+48 58 301 18 79



Stefanie Bollwitt (Head of Third Party Funding Unit)

Hamburg University of Technology

stefanie.bollwitt@tu-harburg.hamburg.de






Lorenz Dabelstein

Hamburg University of Technology

lorenz.dabelstein@tu-harburg.hamburg.de






Susanne Sommer

Hamburg University of Technology

Susanne.Sommer@tu-harburg.hamburg.de

+49 ((040) 42878-2241



Nina Ahlbeck

Øresund Logistics

nina.ahlbeck@orelog.org

Mob +46 760 241 045



Ramunas Palsaitis

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University

trvadyba@ti.vgtu.lt






Ulrike Scheuermann

Hamburg Port Authority

Ulrike.Scheuermann@hpa.hamburg.de

+49 40 428 47 4002



Christian Lottermoser

The Maritime Competence centre

Christian.lottermoser@ma-co.de


+49 40 756 08 2540



Eva Pääkkönen

Lakes

eva.paakkonen@lakes.fi






Witold Kielich

Self-government of the Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship

w.kielich@warmia.mazury.pl






Magdalena Chudzio

The West Pomeranian School

mchudzio@zpsb.szczecin.pl

+48 91 814 94 84



Natalya Kozhemyakina

Latvian Transport Development and Education Association

kozhemjakina@tsi.lv

+371 291 705 21



Kaidi Laitamm

Estonian Maritime Academy

kaidi.laitamm@gmail.com






Jon Halvard Eide

Vest Agder county

jonhalvard.eide@vaf.no


+47 38 07 47 32










©snauka.pl 2016
wyślij wiadomość